ANNUAL PARISH MEETING HELD JUNE 3 1913

There were present Messrs Littleford, Pyrah, Hazell & Ward & J A Wells Clerk

Mr Littleford occupied the chair the first business being the election of five members for the new Parish Council. Mr Littleford being nominated retired from the chair his place being taken by the Clerk when the following nomination paper were handed in

Hazell Walter proposed by Mr T Pyrah Sec H W Ward Knappett Herbt proposed by T Pyrah Sec J T Littleford Littleford Jas T W proposed by T Pyrah Sec H W Ward Pyrah Thomas proposed by J T Littleford Sec H W Ward Ward Herbt W proposed by J T Littleford Sec T Pyrah