STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

East Suffolk Council

Election of District Councillors

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Carlford & Fynn Valley District Ward will be held on **Thursday, 4 May 2023** between the hours of **7am** and **10pm**.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is **2**.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
CLERY Dan	Address in East Suffolk	The Green Party	Bernadette Lawrence (P) Clive T Coles (S)
COUPE Ben	Address in East Suffolk	The Conservative Party Candidate	Colin S Hedgley (P) Marian Jill Hedgley (S)
HEDGLEY Colin Stanley	Address in East Suffolk	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jeremy P Hearle (P) Robina M Hearle (S)
HILEY Nigel Keith	Address in East Suffolk	The Green Party	Stewart John Belfield (P) Joanna Jane Belfield (S)

4. The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
SCFBO	S106	St Andrews Church Room, The Street, Bredfield, IP13 6AZ	1.000 to 22.000
SCFBR	S106	St Andrews Church Room, The Street, Bredfield, IP13 6AZ	1.000 to 274.000
SCFBU	S107	Grundisburgh Sports Pavilion, Playing Field, Ipswich Road, IP13 6TN	1.000 to 151.000
SCFCU	S107	Grundisburgh Sports Pavilion, Playing Field, Ipswich Road, IP13 6TN	1.000 to 45.000
SCFGR	S107	Grundisburgh Sports Pavilion, Playing Field, Ipswich Road, IP13 6TN	1.000 to 1252.000
SCFCH	S108	Charsfield Village Hall, The Street, Charsfield, IP13 7RG	1.000 to 301.000

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, East Suffolk Council Riverside, 4 Canning Road, Lowestoft NR33 0EQ East Suffolk House, Station Road, Woodbridge, Melton IP12 1RT

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
SCFDE	S108	Charsfield Village Hall, The Street, Charsfield, IP13 7RG	1.000 to 68.000
SCFCL	S109	Clopton Village Hall, Manor Road, Clopton, IP13 6SH	1.000 to 265.000
SCFDA	S110	Dallinghoo Jubilee Hall, Church Road, Dallinghoo, IP13 0JX	1.000 to 146.000
SCFGB	S111	Bealings Village Hall, Little Bealings, , IP13 6LH	1.000 to 222.000
SCFLB	S111	Bealings Village Hall, Little Bealings, , IP13 6LH	1.000 to 374.000
SCFHA	S112	Hasketon Victory Hall, Blacksmiths Road, Hasketon, IP13 6JB	1.000 to 342.000
SCFOT	S113	Otley Village Hall, Chapel Road, Otley, IP6 9NT	1.000 to 599.000
SCFPL	S114	Playford Parish Hall, Butts Road, Playford, IP6 9DX	1.000 to 181.000
SCFRV	S115	Rushmere Village Hall, Humber Doucy Lane, Rushmere St Andrew, IP4 3PD	1.000 to 919.000
SCFSW	S116	Witnesham Village Hall, Church Lane, Witnesham, IP6 9JD	1.000 to 137.000
SCFWI	S116	Witnesham Village Hall, Church Lane, Witnesham, IP6 9JD	1.000 to 720.000
SCFTU	S117	Tuddenham Village Hall, Westerfield Lane, Tuddenham St Martin, IP6 9BH	1.000 to 304.000
SCFWE	S118	Westerfield Village Hall, Church Lane, Westerfield, IP6 9BE	1.000 to 409.000

Dated: Tuesday, 4 April 2023

Chris Bally Returning Officer