Parish Council

Parish Clerk: Carol Ramsden Tel: 01473 610088
Address: The Hollies, Holly Lane, Little Bealings, Woodbridge,IP13 6PW

If you wish to speak to a councillor direct, please contact the Chairman.

Chairman: Margaret Wilson Tel: 01473 625277
or email

Vice Chairman: Toni Cornish (Also Council Representative at Woodbridge & District ASB Tier 1 meetings)

Other members Denise Head (Also Council representative at SAVID(Safer Village Driving Group)) , Colin Hopkins, Douglas Hunter, Ian Ransome and Barnaby Rufford 

District Councillors:

Colin Hedgley

Geoff Holdcroft

Patti Mulcahy 

County Councillor: Robin Vickery

follow links for Council's Register of Members' Interests